Sr. Horacio Ruiz Hinojosa
Director General

C.P. Francisco Arzola Rodríguez
Gerente General

José Luis Cervantes Valverde
Gerente Operaciones

C.P. Mariela García Goytia
Contador General

Lic. Ulises Látigo Ruiz

Gerente Division Monterrey

Gerardo Gurrola Alvarado

Operaciones Division Laguna

Ing. David Mancha Juárez
Operaciones Division Laguna

Lic. Ma. Del Carmen Adame Vázquez
Informatica y Sistemas

Magdaleno Chávez Nevarez
Almacén-compras refacciones

Jorge García Quiñones

Mantenimiento

Norma Orta Lopez
Auxiliar administrativo

Lic. Cristina Carranza Herrera

Auxiliar administrativo

C.P. Javier Belmares Vega

Auxiliar administrativo

Felipe Rodriguez Macias
Auxiliar administrativo
hruiz@transhrh.com.mx  
farzola@transhrh.com.mx  
jcervantes@transhrh.com.mx  
mgarcia@transhrh.com.mx  
ulatigo@transhrh.com.mx  
ggurrola@transhrh.com.mx  
dmancha@transhrh.com.mx
cadame@transhrh.com.mx  
mchavez@transhrh.com.mx  
jgarcia@transhrh.com.mx  
norta@transhrh.com.mx  
ccarranza@transhrh.com.mx  
jbelmares@transhrh.com.mx  
frodriguez@transhrh.com.mx